Redazione

Sezione Autori e interpreti Musica
Dott.ssa Giada Viviani - GVI - giadaviviani-AT-gmail.com
Dott. Giacomo Sciommeri - GSC - giacomosciommeri-AT-gmail.com
Dott. Luca Rossetto Casel - LRC - luca.rossetto-AT-email.it
Dott. Giacomo Franchi - GFR - giacfranchi-AT-gmail.com

Sezione Autori e interpreti Danza
Dott.ssa Nika Tomasevic - NTO- nikatomasevic-AT-yahoo.it
Dott.ssa Silvia Mozzachiodi - SMO - silmozzachiodi77-AT-gmail.com

Sezione Innovazione
Prof. Mauro Graziani - mauro.graziani -
Dott. Andrea Pozzi - ANP - a.pozzi-AT-midiware.com
Prof. Michele Della Ventura - MDV- dellaventura.michele-AT-tin.it
Prof. Enrico Cosimi - ecosimi-AT-gmail.com
Dott. Marco Matteo Markidis - mm.markidis -

Sezione Culture - Musiche del mondo
Dott. Vincenzo Della Ratta - VDR - vincenzodellaratta-AT-hotmail.it
Dott. Stefano Gavagnin - SG - st.gavagnin-AT-gmail.com
Prof. Raffaele Di Mauro - RDM - rafdimauro-AT-libero.it
Dott.ssa Vanna Viola Crupi - CVV - vanna.crupi-AT-libero.it
Dott.ssa Nicola Biondi - NB - biondi.nicola-AT-yahoo.it
Costantino Vecchi - CV - costa.vecchi-AT-gmail.com

Sezione Biblioteche
Dott. Giacomo Franchi - GFR - giacfranchi-AT-gmail.com